Paul Smedberg - Democrat for City Council
  • Honorary Committee
    • Vola Lawson, co-chair
    • George Pera, co-chair
    • Michael Porterfield
    • Lauren Garcia
    • William E. Clayton
    • Meg & Murray Bonnit
    • John & Susie LaValle
    • Congressman James Moran
    • Senate Minority Leader Richard Saslaw
    • State Senator Adam Ebbin
    • Vice Mayor Kerry Donley
    • Councilman Rob Krupicka
    • Commonwealth's Attorney Randy Sengel
    • Sheriff Dana Lawhorne


You deserve a government that is well managed, fiscally sound and responsive to the needs of all of its residents. I promise to continue and strengthen our tradition of good government.

- Paul


City Council Debate

October 2 - George Washington Middle School

Click here for details >

Click here to request a yard sign.


Be sure to vote on November 6!

Voter information >

Authorized by Paul C. Smedberg | Paid for by Smedberg for Council | 726 Potomac Street, Alexandria, VA 22314